Baseball : College World Series 2017 Live TV

College World Series 2017: Championship Bracket and PredictionsAfter Florida bested Wake Forest on Monday night in Game 3 to close out the Super Regionals, the field for the College World Series is officially set.The eight teams that will compete to become national champions prepare to meet, double-elimination style, in Omaha at TD Ameritrade Park are Oregon State, Texas A&M, Cal State Fullerton, Louisville, Florida State, TCU, LSU and Florida.

The finals will be held in a best-of-three format and will take place at the end of the World Series, which will run in its entirety from June 17 through June 26-27/28, depending on whether the series reaches a potential Game 3.

All the information you need to know to watch the full CWS is below, including the TV schedule and live-stream information. The full schedule can be found at, as well as the interactive bracket.

Click Here : Watch College World Series 2017 Live Stream

2017 College World Series

Where: TD Ameritrade Park, Omaha, Nebraska

When: June 17-26-27/28


Live Stream: WatchESPN

Image result for Baseball : College World Series 2017 live pic logo

The CWS action kicks off on Saturday, June 17, when No. 1 national seed Oregon State (54-4) takes on Cal State Fullerton (39-22) at 3 p.m. ET on ESPN.

This is the 18th appearance in the College World Series for the Cal State Fullerton Titans. According to ESPN Stats & Information, only six teams have made it to the CWS more frequently.

Now here’s the CWS schedule and broadcast information via In addition to the TV listings below, all games can be streamed via WatchESPN …

Saturday, June 17
Game 1: Cal State Fullerton vs. Oregon State, 3 p.m. ET, ESPN
Game 2: LSU vs. Florida State, 8 p.m. ET, ESPN

Sunday, June 18
Game 3: Louisville vs. Texas A&M, 2 p.m. ET, ESPN
Game 4: TCU vs. Florida, 7 p.m. ET, ESPN2

Monday, June 19
Game 5: Loser of Game 1 vs. Loser of Game 2, 2 p.m. ET, ESPN
Game 6: Winner of Game 1 vs. Winner of Game 2, 7 p.m. ET, ESPN

Tuesday, June 20
Game 7: Loser of Game 3 vs. Loser of Game 4, 2 p.m. ET, ESPN
Game 8: Winner of Game 3 vs. Winner of Game 4, 7 p.m. ET, ESPN

Wednesday, June 21
Game 9: Winner of Game 5 vs. Loser of Game 6, 7 p.m. ET, ESPN

Thursday, June 22
Game 10: Winner of Game 7 vs. Loser of Game 8, 8 p.m. ET, ESPN2

Friday, June 23
Game 11: Winner of Game 6 vs. Winner of Game 9, 3 p.m. ET, ESPN
Game 12: Winner of Game 8 vs. Winner of Game 10, 8 p.m. ET, ESPN

Saturday, June 24
Game 13: Winner of Game 11 vs. Loser of Game 11, 3 p.m. ET, ESPN (If necessary)
Game 14: Winner of Game 12 vs. Loser of Game 12, 8 p.m. ET, ESPN (If necessary)

Monday, June 26
Game 1 of Championship series, 7 p.m. ET, ESPN

Tuesday, June 27
Game 2 of Championship series, 8 p.m. ET, ESPN

Wednesday, June 28
Game 3 of Championship series, 8 p.m. ET, ESPN (If necessary)

About admin


Check Also

LSU vs Oregon State Live Baseball TV Online

Watch LSU vs. Oregon State Baseball College World Series 2017:  LSU vs. Oregon State Live ...